Pedestrian Bridge Lightweight Structures

PFEIFER Structures designs, engineers, and installs tensile membrane and cable structures integrated into some of the most iconic pedestrian bridges and footbridges. A pedestrian bridge is a structure that allows pedestrians to cross potentially dangerous areas, such as highways, rivers, and cliffs.

Built in half the time and at around half the cost of conventional construction, our precision crafted lightweight structures give architects, city planners, and developers a great alternative to conventional construction. There are shapes, forms, and surfaces we can create with lightweight architecture that cannot be replicated with any other method of construction.

Our structures can be used for a variety of pedestrian bridge and footbridge applications such as cable supports, covered walkway canopies to provide protection from the elements for pedestrians, cable railings, or bring an architectural flair to the bridge. The advanced membrane and cable materials we craft our structures from require minimal structural support which allows us to create amazing, iconic tensile membrane structures previously unimagined. Pedestrian bridge structures are low maintenance, provide abundant natural light, provide weather protection, and are sustainable.

Contact us to get more information about our pedestrian bridge structures, or to get a free consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the lightweight structure industry. Fill out the contact form on this page or call us toll-free at +86-21-5768 7162.

Get A Free Tensile Membrane Structure Consultation

Get a free tensile membrane structure consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the industry.

Pedestrian Bridges

廊桥遮阳膜结构

柯沃泰膜结构(上海)有限公司设计和安装张力膜和电缆结构,并将其集成到一些最具标志性的人行天桥和人行天桥中。人行天桥是一种允许行人穿过潜在危险区域的结构,如高速公路、河流和悬崖。
我们精工打造的轻型结构,耗时一半,成本约为传统建筑的一半,为建筑师、城市规划师和开发商提供了传统建筑的绝佳选择。我们可以用轻量级体系结构创建一些形状、形状和曲面,而这些都是其他构造方法无法复制的。
我们的结构可用于各种人行天桥和人行天桥应用,如电缆支架、有盖人行道天篷,以保护行人免受各种因素的影响,电缆栏杆,或为桥梁带来建筑风格。我们用先进的薄膜和电缆材料来制作我们的结构,需要最小的结构支撑,这使得我们能够创造出令人惊叹的,标志性的拉伸膜结构,这是以前从未想象过的。
请与我们联系,以获取更多有关我们的人行天桥结构的信息,或免费咨询轻型结构行业最有经验的设计师和工程师。请填写本页的联系表格或拨打免费电话+86-21-5768 7162联系我们。

免费获得张力膜结构咨询

与业内最有经验的设计师和工程师免费咨询张力膜结构.

桥廊遮阳