Cable Structures

PFEIFER Structures specializes in the design, engineering, and installation of innovative cable structures. Our cable structures provide architects and developers with flexible solutions ranging from discrete building components like cable-stayed roofs and pre-tensioned cable net facades integrated into conventional construction to comprehensive cable tension structures.

Covertex’s cable structures are developed around several classical design and engineering principles pioneered by innovators like Vladimir Shukov and Frei Otto. These complex engineering principles, including tension, compression, hyperbolic paraboloids, anticlastic and synclastic curvature, tensegrity, and conoids, are the fundamentals that allow us to craft our extraordinary lightweight structures.

Cables are a fundamental component of our lightweight structures. Combined with advanced lightweight ETFE, PTFE, and PVC membranes, our structures require minimal structural support, which allows us to create amazing structures previously unimagined. Our cable structures are low maintenance, can be designed to allow filtered daylight, and are sustainable.

Contact us to get more information about our cable structures, or to get a free consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the lightweight structure industry. Fill out the contact form on this page or call us toll-free at +86-21-5768 7162.

Get A Free Tensile Membrane Structure Consultation

Get a free tensile membrane structure consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the industry.

Cable Structures

索膜结构

柯沃泰膜结构(上海)有限公司专注于创新型索膜结构的设计、工程和安装。我们的索结构为建筑师和开发商提供了灵活的解决方案,从传统建筑中集成的斜拉屋顶和预张拉索网立面等离散建筑构件到综合索张力结构。

柯沃泰膜结构(上海)有限公司的索膜结构是围绕着几个经典的设计和工程原理开发的,这些复杂的工程原理,包括张力、压缩、双曲抛物面、反塑性和同步曲率、张拉整体性和圆锥面,是我们制造超轻结构的基础。

索膜是我们轻型结构的基本组成部分。结合先进的轻质ETFE、PTFE和PVC膜材,我们的结构需要非常小的结构支撑,这使我们能够创造出前所未有的惊人结构。我们的索膜结构维护量低。

请与我们联系,以获得更多有关我们的索膜结构的信息,或获得免费咨询与最有经验的设计师和工程师在轻量化结构行业。请填写本页的联系表格或拨打电话+86-21-5768 7162联系我们。

免费获得张力膜结构咨询

与业内最有经验的设计师和工程师免费咨询张力膜结构.

索膜结构

阿拉瓦卡拉体育场

阿菲斯特棒球场

卑诗体育馆

达林网球中心

佛罗里达州立大学-多克坎贝尔体育场

洛杉矶体育场

马赛克体育场

摩西·马布海达体育场

哈利斯科全能体育场

波兰霍茹夫斯莱斯基合唱团体育场

广州南站