Covered Walkway

PFEIFER Structures designs, engineers, and installs tensile membrane covered walkways. Our tensile membrane structures are the perfect building solution for covered walkways. The lightweight, durable membrane material we use for our structures require minimal structural support which allows us to create amazing, fanciful tensile membrane structures previously unimagined.

Covered walkways allow designers a cost-effective solution to provide pedestrians shade from the sun, protection from snow and rain, and while reducing the risk of slips and falls from rain, snow, or ice. Lab tests show that tensile structures can reduce the temperature as much as 20 degrees in their coverage area. Our advanced covered walkways are low maintenance, provide abundant amounts of filtered daylight, and are sustainable.

Contact us to get more information about our tensile membrane covered walkways, or to get a free consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the tensile membrane structure industry. Fill out the contact form on this page or call us toll free at +86-21-5768 7162.

Get A Free Tensile Membrane Structure Consultation

Get a free tensile membrane structure consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the industry.

Covered Walkway

Beijing National Stadium

London Olympic Stadium

遮阳长廊

柯沃泰膜结构(上海)有限公司可以完成从空间造型设计到结构设计,再到膜加工和安装膜结构遮阳长廊。我们的膜结构是有盖人行道的完美建筑解决方案。我们用将轻质、耐用的膜材料搭配非常小巧的结构支撑,这使得我们能够创造出以前从未想象过的惊人、奇特的拉伸膜结构。

有盖人行道为设计师提供了一种经济有效的解决方案,为行人提供遮阳、防雨雪的保护,同时降低因雨、雪或冰而滑倒和坠落的风险。实验室测试表明,拉伸结构可以使覆盖区域的温度降低20度。我们先进的有盖走道维护费用低,提供大量的过滤日光,并且是可持续的。

请与我们联系,以获得更多关于我们的膜结构遮阳长廊的信息,或获得与张力膜结构行业最有经验的设计师和工程师的免费咨询。请填写本页的联系表格或拨打电话+86-21-5768 7162联系我们。

免费获得张力膜结构咨询

与业内最有经验的设计师和工程师免费咨询张力膜结构.

遮阳长廊