Commercial Lightweight Structures

PFEIFER Structures designs, engineers, and installs lightweight structures for a variety of commercial building uses. This includes retail storefront awnings, outdoor market canopies, and commercial building envelopes.

Built in half the time and at around half the cost of conventional construction, our precision crafted lightweight structures give architects, city planners, and developers a great alternative to conventional construction. There are shapes, forms, and surfaces we can create with lightweight architecture that cannot be replicated with any other method of construction.

Our structures can be used for a variety of commercial and retail applications. Covered entryways are great for commercial and retail buildings to provide weather protection and act as a draw for visitors. Canopy structures are perfect to provide cover from the elements outside retail and commercial buildings, such as outlet malls and restaurants. Building envelopes, fabric roofs, and facades of commercial buildings provide a wholly unique, eye-catching exterior to the building. The advanced membrane and cable materials we craft our structures from require minimal structural support which allows us to create amazing, iconic tensile membrane structures previously unimagined. Commercial lightweight structures are low maintenance, provide abundant natural light, provide weather protection, and are sustainable.

Contact us to get more information about our commercial lightweight structures, or to get a free consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the lightweight structure industry. Fill out the contact form on this page or call us toll-free at +86-21-5768 7162.

Get A Free Tensile Membrane Structure Consultation

Get a free tensile membrane structure consultation with the most experienced designers and engineers in the industry.

Commercial

商业办公膜结构

柯沃泰膜结构(上海)有限公司为各种商业办公建筑设计和安装轻型结构。这包括零售店面雨篷、室外市场天篷和商业建筑围护结构。
我们精工打造的轻型结构,耗时一半,成本约为传统建筑的一半,为建筑师、城市规划师和开发商提供了传统建筑的绝佳选择。我们可以用轻量级体系结构创建一些形状、形状和曲面,而这些都是其他构造方法无法复制的。
我们的结构可用于各种商业和零售应用。有顶棚的入口非常适合商业和零售建筑,以提供天气保护并吸引游客。顶棚结构完美地覆盖了零售和商业建筑(如零售商场和餐厅)外部的环境。建筑围护结构、织物屋顶和商业建筑的立面为建筑提供了一个完全独特、引人注目的外观。我们用先进的薄膜和电缆材料来制作我们的结构,需要最小的结构支撑,这使得我们能够创造出令人惊叹的,标志性的拉伸膜结构,这是以前从未想象过的。
请与我们联系,以获得更多有关我们的商业轻量化结构的信息,或获得一个免费咨询与最有经验的设计师和工程师在轻量化结构行业。请填写本页的联系表格或拨打免费电话+86-21-5768 7162联系我们。

免费获得张力膜结构咨询

与业内最有经验的设计师和工程师免费咨询张力膜结构.

商业办公